Mehr als 2 Mio. Laborprodukte im Sortiment!

We have access to over 2 million products from hundreds of suppliers around the laboratory trade. If you don't find a product online, it doesn't mean we don't offer it. Contact our field consultants or call us directly.

Your contact options


Our main suppliers


Heidolph



As a future-oriented and globally active company, Heidolph is one of the leading manufacturers of laboratory equipment.  
 
The company is located in Schwabach near Nuremberg. This is where the development and production of their systems takes place.

You can't be an expert in everything - as in science, this also applies to the world of laboratory equipment. Because Heidolph knows this, but wants to offer you the optimal solution for your needs, they have found innovative partners whose core competencies complement Heidolph's own perfectly. This combination of experts from a wide range of fields enables Heidolph to offer you a complete mapping of your processes and cutting-edge technologies at first hand. They form a strong team that helps you realize even the most complex research and development projects.






Assortment:

- Table Rotary Evaporator
- Industrial rotary evaporator 20L
- Magnetic Stirrer
- Laboratory stirrers
- Shakers and mixers
- Peristaltic pumps
- Maintenance and repairs
- Maintenance contracts




Binder



Binder is a German manufacturer of heating and cooling equipment. Whether you want to do tempering, incubation, freezing, heat/cold or material testing, Binder has a suitable unit for you. The many options such as reinforced interiors, lighting or straw passages as well as internal lighting, make these cabinets unique.
In addition, we can equip the cabinets with UV-C light for easy and fast internal disinfection.


















Assortment:

- Interchangeable climate chambers
- incubators
- Cooling incubators
- Co2 Incubators
- Growth cabinets
- Freezers -90°C
- Drying and heating cabinets
- Vacuum drying ovens
- Safety vacuum drying ovens
- Battery test cabinets

Lab Interior

Color up your lab...


Today, Lab Interior has a great deal of expertise and technical know-how. Their product are constantly evolving and adapting to the ongoing changes in the laboratory market. We are very pleased that you can satisfy even the most demanding customers with your laboratory furniture. So far, you have equipped over 1,500 laboratories, covering a wide range of purposes, directions, and sizes. Our references include laboratories for control in industry, large research laboratories in institutes, chemical laboratories intended for imaging purposes and micro-biological laboratories in the field of health care and food & beverage. You will find your laboratories in countries such as Switzerland, Germany, Holland, Austria, Singapore, Norway, England, Slovenia, Hungary and many, many more.

PMI Labortechnik GmbH serves Switzerland exclusively with Lab Interior laboratory equipment.

 



Assortment:

- Laboratory equipment
- Customized laboratory equipment
- Construction in wood or metal
- Various worktop materials
- Color your Lab, choose your color







Witeg

Glassware, Laboratory Equipment, Liquid Handling, Laboratory Consumables

Witeg is a leading manufacturer and supplier of glassware, laboratory instruments, liquid handling and laboratory consumables. Founded in 1960 to develop glass instruments, today we supply our customers in the chemical, pharmaceutical and medical industries in over 100 countries around the world. The current delivery program includes 30,000 products, which they can supply from stock. Since 1994, witeg Labortechnik's quality management system has been officially certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001. This means that we meet the highest internationally recognized quality requirements.












Assortment:

- Freezer
- Blood freezers
- Freeze Dryers
- Stirring & Grinding
- various laboratory equipment
- various consumables
- laboratory plastic
- over 8'000 articles laboratory glassware
- Laboratory glassware for chemical apparatus

To the assortment presentation

asecos

The experts for hazardous materials storage and handling

World leading manufacturer of safety cabinets according to European standard EN 14470-1 / -2

We ensure proper storage and safe handling of hazardous substances in everyday work. For your all-round protection, our product world offers the following areas: Indoor storage of hazardous substances, extraction and filtration of hazardous substances, outdoor handling of hazardous substances, non-smoker protection and services. asecos is certified according to EN ISO 9001 and 14001. Safety cabinets are our core competence: We offer the right hazardous substance cabinet for safe and legally compliant storage for numerous sectors such as laboratories, research, industry and agriculture - GS-tested and in accordance with the requirements of DIN EN 14470-1 /-2 and DIN EN 16121/16122.





Assortment:

- Safety cabinets
- Hazardous material workstations
- Hazardous material handling
- Hazardous material storage







To the assortment presentation

Mehr als 2 Mio. Laborprodukte im Sortiment!

Wir haben Zugriff auf über 2 Millionen Produkte bei Hunderten von Lieferanten rund um den Laborhandel. Falls Sie ein Produkt online nicht finden, heisst es nicht, dass wir es nicht anbieten. Kontaktieren Sie unsere Berater im Aussendienst oder rufen Sie uns direkt an.

Ihre Ansprechsmöglichkeiten


Wir stellen unsere Hauptlieferanten vor


Heidolph



Als zukunftsorientiertes und global agier-endes Unternehmen gehört Heidolph zu den führenden Herstellern von Laborgeräten.  
 
Der Standort des Unternehmens ist Schwabach bei Nürnberg. Hier erfolgt die Entwicklung und Produktion ihrer Systeme.

Man kann nicht in allem Experte sein – wie in der Wissenschaft gilt dies auch für die Welt der Laborgeräte. Weil Heidolph das weis, Ihnen aber für Ihre Bedürfnisse die optimale Lösung anbieten will, haben sie innovative Partner gefunden, deren Kernkompetenz sich perfekt mit Heidolph's eigenen ergänzt. Dieser Zusammenschluss von Experten verschiedenster Bereiche ermöglicht es Heidolph, Ihnen eine vollständige Abbildung Ihrer Prozesse und zukunftsweisende Technologien aus erster Hand zu bieten. Sie bilden ein starkes Team, das Ihnen hilft selbst die komplexesten Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte zu realisieren.





Sortiment:

- Tisch Rotationsverdampfer
- Industrie Rotationsverdampfer 20L
- Magnetrührer
- Laborrührer
- Schüttel und Mischgeräte
- Peristaltikpumpen
- Wartung und Reparaturen
- Wartungsverträge




Binder



Binder ist ein Produzent aus Deutschland für Wärme-/ und Kältegeräte. Egal ob Sie Temperieren, Inkubieren, Gefrieren, Wärme-/Kälte oder -Materialtests machen möchten, Binder hat ein passendes Gerät für Sie. Die vielen Optionen wie verstärkte Innenräume, Beleuchtung oder Strohmdurchfürungen sowie interne Beleuchtung, machen diese Schränke einzigartig.
Zudem können wir die Schränke mit UV-C Licht ausstatten, um so eine einfache und schnelle Innendesinfektion zu erzeugen.















Sortiment:

- Wechselklimaschränke
- Inkubatoren
- Kühlinkubatoren
- Co2 Inkubatoren
- Wachstumsschränke
- Tiefkühlschränke -90°C
- Trocken- und Wärmeschränke
- Vakuumtrocknungsschränke
- Sicherheits Vakuumtrocknungsschränke
- Batterietestschränke

Lab Interior

Color up your lab...


Heute verfügen Lab Interior über sehr viel Fachkompetenz und technisches Know How. Ihre Produkt werden ständig weiterentwickelt und passt sich den laufenden Veränderungen am Labormarkt an. Es erfreut uns sehr, dass Sie mit Ihren Labormöbeln auch die anspruchsvollsten Kunden zufriedenstellen können. Bis jetzt haben Sie über 1.500 Labore, die für die verschiedensten Zwecke, Richtungen, sowie unterschiedlichsten Grös-sen umfassen, ausgestattet. Unsere Ref-erenzen umfassen Labore für die Kontrolle in der Industrie, grosse Forschungslabors in Instituten, Chemielabore, die für Bild-ungszwecke gedacht sind und mikro-biologische Labore im Bereich Health Care und Food &Beverage. Sie finden Ihre Labore in Ländern, wie in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Holland, Österreich, Singapur, Norwegen, England, Slowenien, Ungarn und vielen, vielen mehr.

PMI Labortechnik GmbH betreut die Schweiz exklusiv mit Lab Interior Laboreinrichtungen.




Sortiment:

- Laboreinrichtung
- Massgefärtigte Laboreinrichtung
- Bauweise in Holz oder Metall
- Diverse Arbeitsplatten Materialien
- Color your Lab, wählen Sie Ihre Farbe







Witeg

Glasmessgeräte, Laborgeräte, Liquid Handling, Labor Verbrauchsmaterial  

Witeg ist ein führender Hersteller und Lieferant für Glasmessgeräte, Laborgeräte, Liquid Handling und Labor Verbrauchs-material. 1960 zur Entwicklung von Glas-geräten gegründet, beliefern wir heute unsere Kunden aus den Branchen Chemie, Pharmazie und Medizin in über 100 Ländern der Welt. Das aktuelle Lieferprogramm beinhaltet 30.000 Produkte, die sie ab Lager liefern können. Seit 1994 ist das Qualitäts-managementsystem von witeg Labortechnik offiziell nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Damit erfüllen wir die höchsten international anerkannten Qualitätsanforderungen.












Sortiment:

- Freezer
- Blutkühlschränke
- Gefriertrockner
- Rühren & Mahlen
- diverse Laborgeräte
- diverses Verbrauchsmaterial
- Laborplastik
- über 8'000 Artikel Laborglas
- Laborglas für Chemische apparaturen


Zur Sortimentvorstellung

asecos

Die Experten für Gefahrstofflagerung und -handling

Weltweit führender Hersteller von Sicher-heitsschränken nach Europäischer Norm EN 14470-1 / -2

Wir sorgen für eine sachgemässe Lagerung und ein sicheres Handling von gefährlichen Substanzen im Arbeitsalltag. Für Ihren Rund-umschutz bietet unsere Produktwelt folgende Bereiche: Gefahrstofflagerung in Innenräum-en, Absaugung und Filtration von Schad-stoffen, Gefahrstoffhandling im Aus-senbereich, Nichtraucherschutz und Service-leistungen. asecos ist zertifiziert nach EN ISO 9001 und 14001. Sicherheitsschränke sind unser Kernkompetenzfeld: Wir bieten für zahlreiche Branchen wie Laborwesen, Forschung, Industrie und Agrarwirtschaft den passenden Gefahrstoffschrank zur sicheren & gesetzeskonformen Lagerung – GS-geprüft und entsprechend den Anforderungen nach DIN EN 14470-1 /-2 sowie DIN EN 16121/16122.



Sortiment:

- Sicherheitsschränke
- Gefahrstoffarbeitsplätze
- Gefahrstoffhandling
- Gefahrstofflagerung







Zur Sortimentvorstellung